NAMETel. No.AlternateEmail
Philip Allen01554 820341sandramudallen@gmail.com
William Axtell 01554 834874janetsurman@googlemail.com
Tom Bateman 07890982282 tom.bateman1@btinternet.com
Daniel Beckett07899 813709dan_bec@hotmail.co.uk
Simon Blacker01554 229386Mobile: 07891 776026simonroadie21@gmail.com
Rob Blowes07792 828677robref@hotmail.co.uk
Kieran Bowen07546 890959 kieranhalehal1999@hotmail.com
Robbie Brown 07920 865646robbiebrow@aol.co.uk
Dai Bunford07496 387913daibunford@gmail.com
Alan Davies01558 823241Mobile:  07789 371086
Jack Deschoolmeester07891 509264j.deschoolmmester@hotmail.co.uk
Matthew Deschoolmeester07973 980495m.deschoolmmester@hotmail.co.uk
Tim Drean01792 772082Mobile: 07799 061001timdrean@aol.com
Simon Downes 01267 237492Mobile: 07474 291549sdownes1975@gmail.com
Richard Edwards01554 810671Mobile: 07984 426818franrich@btinternet.com
Michael Evans 01554 402371 Mobile:  07583 674690lisanmike@hotmail.co.uk
Aled Fellowes07972 751544 aledfell@hotmail.co.uk
Alan Gray 01792 892361Mobile: 07785 755000 agray5931@gmail.com
Richard Gullam07970 498350 richardgullam@sky.com
Clive Halliday 07876 214765 chaaliday@outlook.com
Stewart Hey01269 871261Mobile: 07985 785491 shey0@toucansurf.com
Nigel Hill07972 859464 ndhill@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Hopkins01792 523385 Mobile: 07919 030651 m.hopkins607@ntlworld.com
Mark Howells07879 891306mth55@hotmail.co.uk
Simon James07393 203759csjames87@hotmail.com
Alan Jenkins07887 910997jenksalan1@hotmail.com
Martin John 01554 771001 Mobile:  07955 179382martinleejohnmj@gmail.com
Phil Johns01554 749250 Mobile: 07970 870272 p.johns59@hotmail.co.uk
Aaron Jones01558 328143 Mobile: 07426 124740cadash44@gmail.com
Bryn Jones07731 743668bryn_jones10@hotmail.co.uk
Michael Jones07739 072927 michaelj_173@outlook.com
Paul Jones07956 399145 jones.paul10@gmail.com
Philip Jones01267 236020Mobile: 07910 347498jonesphilip12@sky.com
David Keane01792 872191Mobile: 07774 900157 keano1205.dk@gmail.com
Ryan Kenny07803 773612ryankenny7@outlook.com
Pasquala (Mike) Martoni07783 941516
Phil McIntyre01554 228414Mobile: 07773 925506philmac4277@gmail.com
Clive Medcalf 01554 403057Mobile: 07854 316279clive.medcalf@sky.com
Paul Meredith01792 898744Mobile: 07877 750923lynnemeredith5@hotmail.com
Jeff Moore01554 778063jwvmoore@talk21.com
Connor Morgan07402 516420connorm255@gmail.com
David Morgan07595 882225morganto565@gmail.com
Pascal Neale01267 781023pascalneale@hotmail.com
Viv Nedin01792 650914 Mobile: 07950 149799vnedin@btinternet.com
Malcolm Owen07716 865384
Phil Payne07976 170252vinny69@sky.com
Carwyn Phillips07970 111006carwyn@sky.com
Martin Phillips 01792 520393Mobile: 07786 928656martin.phillips@engie.com
Micky Phillips01437 768111 Mobile: 07791 543356mickyphill40@btinternet.com
Owain Phillips 07799 280630phillipsowain@hotmail.com
Anthony Powell
01994 232792Mobile: 07736 343621anthonyandsian@btinternet.com
Daniel Price07756 967174 pricey2511@gmail.com
Nigel Richards 07809 524501 nigel.richards16@hotmail.co.uk
Kevin Roberts01792 203048Mobile:  07866 059877kevroberts108@gmail.com
Mike Scourfield07977 097444 ashleigh.music@btinternet.com
Christopher Shaw01792 218181Mobile: 07866 108323mrshaw1982@gmail.com
James Sheils07722 444923james.sheils93@gmail.com
Robert Snaith01554 776955Mobile: 07903 409964robsnaith1959@gmail.com
David Stephens07847 4673143davidstephens543@yahoo.co.uk
Clive Steward01792 893897
Chris Stockwell07854 434231chrisstockwell@btinternet.com
Cilan Thomas01269 842576Mobile: 07961 540005cilanthomas95@btinternet.com
Rebecca Thomas07817 834015rebecca.thomas@ntlworld.com
Oliver Thomas01558 823992Mobile: 07787 010977beckythomas1174@gmail.com
Phil Thomas07788 925855philthomas@juniper.net
Issac Thorne07751 924300m.thorn@sky.com
Richard Vaughan07779 250090richvaughan81@gmail.com
Darren Warnes 01269 592262Mobile: 07722 731322drwarnes@hotmail.co.uk
Ben Williams01554 771140Mobile: 07742 681317bentheref@hotmail.com
Derek Williams01554 755847 Mobile: 07908 405666dellboy1960@live.co.uk